Notre Dame Cristo Rey High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

$385,500 Awarded in Financial Scholarships!

As the need for tuition assistance continues to grow, Notre Dame Cristo Rey High School is pleased to be able to offer financial support to high school students in the greater Lawrence area who would otherwise not be able to afford a Catholic, college preparatory education.

Scholarships awarded included:
The Dr. Fred and Emily Arrigg Scholarship
The Catherine Ahearn Callahan Scholarship
The Bruce Arnold Scholarship
The Thomas M. and Teresa P. Blewitt Scholarship
The John G. and Frances McAvoy Chory Scholarship
The Wensley & Ibrahim El-Hefni Scholarship
The Father James Field Memorial Scholarship
The Rita M. Fitzgibbons Gordon, RN Scholarship
The Hackett Family Scholarship
The Walter L. Landergan, Jr. Scholarship
The Sister Mary Anne Laughlin, SND de Namur Scholarship Award
The Steven and Elizabeth Lindsay (Fichera ‘68 SMHS) Scholarship
The Fred and Mary Fichera Scholarship
A Step to the Future Scholarship
The James McCarty Memorial Scholarship Award
The Cynthia Alekel Mohr and Family Foundation Scholarship Award
The Saint Mary High School Alumnae Scholarship
The Sister Margaret Mary Mohr, MFIC Memorial Scholarship
Heidi Hartung Scholarship
Mary Ellen and William Obreiter Scholarship
NDCR Friend Scholarship
Lynn Savage Scholarship
Lisa & Murray Smith Scholarship
The Catholic Schools Foundation Scholarship
Congratulations, Notre Dame Cristo Rey High School students!!