Notre Dame Cristo Rey High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Directors & Corporation

We are blessed to have such a dedicated Board of Directors and Corporation to help us lead NDCR to great things!
Board of Directors:
Ted Gaffney, CFA - Retired
Vice Chair:
Terry Sanz
Sr. Barbara Barry, SNDdeN
Luis Calvo
John Chory
Julie Dowd
Sr. Maryalyce Gilfeather, SNDdeN, PhD
Natalia Hilton
Patricia Fallon Kane
Tom Laliberty
Jay Lyons
Investment Management - Retired
Andrew MacDonald
Stephanie Moody
Phyllis Crotty Morrison - Retired
Stephan Oehler
Kevin Orkney
Terence Sanz
Les Servi
Helene Thibodeau
Jeffrey Wahl
Jessica Yu
Members of the Corporation 2023-2024
Sr. Elaine Bain, SNDdeN
Sr. Barbara Barry, SNDdeN, Clerk
Sr. Eileen Burns, SNDdeN
Sr. Patricia Chappell, SNDdeN
Sr. Mary Farren, SNDdeN, President